Women of Easter

Encounter the Savior with Mary of Bethany, Mary of Nazareth, and Mary Magdalene. Captivating Bible study!

START THIS STUDY

The Women of Easter: Encounter the Savoir with Mary of Bethany, Mary of Nazareth, and Mary Magdalene

5-week Online Bible Study For Women

Starts the week of March 2, 2021

Women of Easter virtual Bible study with spiritual mentoring! This unique opportunity is perfectly timed to prepare our hearts for Easter. Our spiritual coach will lead you through weekly discussions. You will read two easy chapters a week. Gather with us at a virtual table- we saved you a seat!

The Women of Easter Bible Cafe™ study is NOT meeting on Facebook.

We have led this wonderful study three times. So it will be offered only as a ZOOM GROUP experience. Come meet with us virtually. Easy reading with two assigned chapters a week. No fill-in-the-blanks. No daily homework.

Walk in the footsteps of Mary, Mary, and Mary. Three women. One Savior.

For this Online Bible Study you will read two easy chapters each week. You’ll need the “Women of Easter” from Liz Curtis Higgs. Our first week is an Introduction Week. And so there is no “homework” at our first womens Bible study meeting. Come meet your spiritual coach and see how this works! Everyone welcome.

Required Book

The Women of Easter by Liz Curtis Higgs

Women of Easter Online Bible Study Resources

Required Book: The Women of Easter: Encounter the Savior with Mary of Bethany, Mary of Nazareth, and Mary Magdalene by Liz Curtis Higgs. Book available from Amazon, ChristianBook, Walmart, Target, or favorite bookstores. You may find the book at your local library too! If you live internationally, we recommend the Kindle ebook.

The Women of Easter Bible Cafe™ study is NOT meeting on Facebook.

We have led this wonderful study three times. So it will be offered only as a ZOOM GROUP experience. Come meet with us virtually and let us prepare our hearts for Easter. Easy reading with two assigned chapters a week. No fill-in-the-blanks. No daily homework.

VIRTUAL MEETINGS EACH TUESDAY BY ZOOM

(choose morning or evening)

Morning Group: 9am Pacific  | 10am Mountain |  11am Central  | 12pm Eastern

Evening Group: 6pm Pacific | 7pm Mountain |  8pm Central  | 9 pm Eastern

March 2: Introduction, meet your leader + small group members

March 9: Discuss Chapters 1 & 2

March 16: Discuss Chapters 3 & 4

March 23: Discuss Chapters 5 & 6

March 30: Discuss Chapters 7 & 8

HOW DOES ONLINE BIBLE STUDY WORK

Study the Bible. Connect with others. Grow closer to God.

Each week includes a topical study lesson. You read the lesson in your study book. Once a week connect with a spiritual coach and members of the Bible Cafe™ when you meet by Zoom video or phone. Grow in your understanding of the Bible and cultivate a deeper relationship with God as you apply the lessons to your daily life. 

WOMEN OF EASTER STUDY OPTIONS

This Bible Cafe™ study is NOT on Facebook. We have led the study three times, so it will be offered as a ZOOM GROUP only. Come meet with us virtually and let us prepare our hearts for Easter. Easy reading with two assigned chapters a week. No fill-in-the-blanks. No daily homework. 

Disclaimer: Bible Cafe™ facilitates online Bible study courses. We are not affiliated with this author or publisher. The above resources provide information consistent with the latest research regarding the subject area. Bible Cafe™ does not necessarily endorse specific personal, religious, philosophical, or political positions found in these resources.